Who has access to my meetings?
Last Update vor 2 Jahren
If you have hosted the meeting on Zoom and brought it on Listener only you have access to the meeting. If other members from your Listener organisation were also present in the meeting they will be considered as collaborators and will have edit access to the meeting.
You can share the meeting with other members in the following ways -
1) Collaborator Access
You can add collaborators to invite editors in your organisation and give them edit access. They can perform the following actions on your meeting:
- Edit your meeting title and description
- Edit highlights and create new one
- Add the meeting to a project
- Share highlights and the meeting
2) View-only access for project members
You can add the meeting to a project and it will be accessible to everyone who is member of the project. They will be able to only view the playlist.
3) Sharing the playlist with non-organisation members
You can share the link of your meeting, with people outside your Listener organisation via 'get link'. Your guests will be able to view and play the highlights of the meeting but not view the transcript or the entire meeting recording.
Note: You can revoke their access by disabling the contents of a meeting page / video highlight by turning off the toggle on the get link dialogue box.